Joint HWB/ICP Membership

Integrated Care Board

  • Kit Connick - ICB Chief Officer, Partnerships & Strategy
  • Ged Curran - ICB Non-Executive Member
  • Louis Kamfer - ICB Deputy Chief Executive/ MD of Strategic Commissioning ABU
  • John O'Brien - ICB Chair (Co-Chair)
  • Jan Thomas - ICB Chief Executive

Local Government and Combined Authority

  • Jyoti Atri - Director of Public Health, Cambridgeshire County Council and Peterborough City Council
  • Cllr Ray Bisby - Cabinet Member for Children’s Services, Peterborough City Council
  • Rob Bridge - Chief Executive, Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority
  • John Gregg - Executive Director of Children's Services, Peterborough City Council
  • Cllr Saqib Farooq - Cabinet Member for Adults and Health, Peterborough City Council (Co-Chair)
  • Cllr Richard Howitt - Chair of Adults and Health Committee, Cambridgeshire County Council
  • Mayor Dr Nik Johnson - Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority
  • Paul Medd - Chief Executive of Fenland District Council and District Council representative – North
  • Cllr Susan van de Ven - Vice-Chair of Adults and Health Committee (lead member for HWB), Cambridgeshire County Council (Co-Chair)
  • Patrick Warren-Higgs - Executive Director for Adults, Health and Commissioing, Cambridgeshire County Council
  • Liz Watts - Chief Executive of South Cambridgeshire District Council and District Council representative - South

Health Representatives

  • Professor Steve Barnett - North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust
  • Mary Elford - Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust
  • Dr Mike More - Cambridge University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Eileen Milner - Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
  • Professor John Wallwork - Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Piers Ricketts - Health Innovation East


  • Vicki Evans - Assistant Chief Constable, Cambridgeshire Constabulary
  • Darryl Preston - Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough

Primary Care

  • Dr Neil Modha - Primary Care Representative (North)
  • TBC - Primary Care Representative (South)

Voluntary and Community Sector

  • Julie Farrow - Voluntary and Community Sector Representative
  • Stewart Francis - Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Healthwatch Chair
  • Claire Higgins - Voluntary and Community Sector Representative